Staffing | ELITE | Fire Stat
Target solutions
Members Area
Members E-mail
EMT of the year
Email Email Print Print RSS RSS Facebook Google+ Twitter

March 26, 2018

Congratulations to Lt. Tessa Smith for being recognized by the Knights of Columbus' Maryland State Council as the Maryland EMT of the Year. PFC Ashley Swidarski of the Laurel Police Department was also recognized at the State Council as the Police Officer of the year. We are proud that two representatives from the City of Laurel - Government were selected for these awards!

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

2,106,733 Website Visitors Since November 1, 2012
976 Visitors Today
Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Laurel Volunteer Rescue Squad
14910 Bowie Road
P.O. Box 1278
Laurel, MD 20725
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 301-725-3345
Station Fax: 301-725-0654
Copyright © 2019 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)